Username:
Password:
Save My Settings
Apply
| I Forgot My Password!
 
 
On Today
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Upcoming Events


 
 
Presidents Access
Service Representative Access

Union Website Design For IAFF Locals

 
District Leaders

District Vice President


Jim Johnson                   202-360-1318                            jjohnson@iaff.org

 

Note: Federal Service Representatives are assigned to assist federal locals on a "as needed" basis and may assist locals at any location throughout the United States and Canada.


 

Federal District Field Service Representative (DFSR)


Mike Cordell                 405-204-2582                             mcordell@iaff.org

Roy Colbrunn               937-673-8521                             rcolbrunn@iaff.org

 

 

Service Representatives


Arnie Janssen                512-308-2049                              ajanssen@iaff16.org

Joseph Love                  610-909-9798                              JLove@iaff16.org

Bruce Poore                  443-336-1819                              b_poore@hotmail.com

Michael Massone            951-235-0549                            mikemassone@cpf.org

Taska Elin                    360-476-3124                               president@iafflocalf282.org

Dale Smith                   781-377-6688                               iaff78@yahoo.com  

Michael Holmes           908-461-5078                               iaff147@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Member Login
Apply for an Account | Remind Me!
Copyright © 2017 IAFF 16th District - All Rights Reserved.
Webmail Login
| Cloud Hosting & design by UnionCentrics.com